2017/2018 League Executive

Updated Wednesday April 12, 2017 by Vernon Ringette Association.

PRESIDENT 
Lisa Quiring
dlquiring@gmail.com
DIRECTOR OF OFFICIALS
Ian Hawes
IanH@davidsonpringle.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Warren Carter
warcarter@gmail.com
DIRECTOR OF COACHING
Dean Francks
deanfrancks@noyfss.ca
SECRETARY
Mike Edgar
mbedgar@hotmail.com
EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Dana Letawsky
d_letawsky@yahoo.ca
 
TREASURER
Diane Mahortoff
dwever@telus.net
 
REGISTRAR
Erika Jones
registrarGVRA@gmail.com
ICE-SCHEDULER 
Rosermarie Manton
rjmanton@telus.net
DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL AND COMMUNITY PROGRAMS
Dawn Ponich
ponich@telus.net
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS
Lee Hamilton/Jay Jackson
lee7777@telus.net
DIRECTOR OF MANAGERS
Trevor Sveistrup
bandtsveistrup@gmail.com
 
 
PAST-PRESIDENT
Paige Powls
p-powls45@hotmail.com
 
   

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.